По-русски, плиз
Home Discography Media    

System Recordings

  1. Introsun
  2. Blizzard Canyon
  3. Energy of Summer (feat. Galya Chikiss)
  4. Cavern Flood
  5. Maya Cuts (feat. Leo Uniquetunes)
  6. Bum and Kiran (feat. Galun)
  7. Maskil
  8. Quintet Attack
  9. Sur Round
  10. Razlom

On the 13th of January 2009, the Sensiva project released a new album called Draught. Myself, Galya Chikiss, Galun, Leo Uniquetunes, and Alexander Dubrovin take part in the project. The album was released by the New York's System Recordings.


Sensotech Records

  1. Bez Dna
  2. Untitled 3
  3. Fussed
  4. P Deep
  5. Light Rays Games
  6. Giosun
  7. Downstairs to the Free Port
  8. Muzima
  9. 44100th Galaxy
  10. Vasad

Giosun is the first album of the project which was released in 2007. In the release of System recordings from June 21 2009, guitars from Alexander Dubrovin (188910, Chikiss) apperared in the tracks "Bez Dna", "P Deep" and "44100th Galaxy".

Buy CD:

Grooves-Inc (USA)
Music Non Stop (UK)
Beatspace (Italy)
Ozon (RU)
And other record stores.
Yoga Beats 1 Ingrooves 15 April 2008 Mp3
Different Listening 3 56Stuff 2006 CD-R
Polyphonic Petals Bitlab Records 15 May 2006 CD-R
Sampler 06 Ai Records 06 March 2006 12" vinyl / CD
Autodid_act 4 D.QOD 15 Dec 2005 CD-R
Out To City 3 Cheburec Records 26 Feb 2004 CD
RU.ELECTRONIC2 lo Recordings 2003 CD
Rambler Future Sounds Cheburec Records & Zvezda Records 2003 CD
Metal Dub Sound System — Vegetarian Food Resistance Music 2002 CD
Out To City Two Cheburec Records 2001 CD